Written Testimonials

Clarity is coming faster regarding my life’s purpose. I love you and am so grateful to you.

Katrina

It always amazes me how powerful, yet gentle and loving these Energy Transmissions are. During a Transmission, I feel very emotional and at times I go very deep, but it always puts a big smile on my face at the end. My body is still buzzing from this last Transmission, and part of me is still somewhere else—out of this reality. The part of me that is here feels so calm and so grateful to be able to experience all of this. I feel so much Love and Gratitude to The Divine and to all the Masters. Thank you.

Maria N.

That was an amazing Energy Transmission. I was vibrating the entire time. I had several thoughts of love and abundance during the Transmission. I felt like I was in another dimension. Thank you Guruji, Master Gopal, Master Alice and Master Dahryn. I send you much love and my deepest gratitude.

Douglas K.

I have had over 60 Energy Transmissions now. Regarding last week’s, I’ve experienced three notable reactions: Firstly, when Master Gopal steps in I get a clear increase in energy which others noticed, commented on, and delighted in. Secondly, I work with hundreds of children, and many of the ones who typically act-out mellowed in my presence and stayed happy. Thirdly, I have experienced much enhanced intuition and connection with The Divine. Thanks so much.

S. Phillips

Thank you Master Gopal. The transmission heated my whole body from head to toes. I have been having many interesting experiences recently–from knowing that I have to be someplace and meeting someone that I don’t know to healing someone at a street fair. Also, my sleep has been different; no words can describe it at this time.

Gita B.

I feel like I’m still processing the effects. I have been having some ups and downs: days of very high energy, followed by days of feeling very tired. But the Energy Transmissions were wonderful, and I felt very happy during Special Prayers last weekend! Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, and thanks to Master Gopal for the Energy Transmissions as well.

Mary

Massive changes within me. I find it a bit difficult to verbalize what it is, but it feels like my frequency has been stepped up.

T. Penn

I’ve been thinking about how much I’ve grown in the last few months since the Healers Mastery Program. Since the March retreat I had been going through some big transformations in my health and emotions–a lot of intense, uncomfortable emotions–and a virus that lasted 2 months. When you told us the viruses stored inside our bodies may come up to be released, that resonated with me. Since then, things have been getting better and better, plateauing and then improving. I was reading my journal from May and comparing it to now (September). I’m more positive. Things aren’t bothering me so much. I find that I need less sleep and don’t feel so groggy. I’m a person who has had a lot of emotional trauma in my life. I’m very grateful to you for the help in coming home to my Divine. It’s the greatest gift you could ever give anyone. Thank you so much.

Cheryl C.

My Energy Transmissions started at the end of January [2011]. So far I can see an improvement. Old emotional wounds are moving to the background, my mood has lifted, and I came out of a depression that I didn’t even know I had. My physical body is cleansing and old injuries are healing. In addition, my energy level is better, and I am walking and exercising now, which is quite a feat considering that I was disabled by a back injury for 13 years! I used to sleep only four hours a night and had chronic fatigue. Yesterday, I slept eight hours and the quality of sleep was very good and very deep; I now have a lot of energy and more mental acuity. I have gained the ability to handle stress better as well. I have more hope, happiness, and health. I am meditating more regularly and, as of late, I am gaining more understanding of my life purpose–this has helped me most of all. My goals and finances are improving, and I am in college. Your Energy Transmissions are very real, and they are working. Thank You.

Kimberly M.

I have been with the Master Energy Transmission Program from the beginning. I met Mr. Trivedi in June at the retreat in Chicago. What I have experienced is more joy and more happiness. Last month, I experienced 3 Master Energy Transmissions thanks to Mr. Trivedi’s birthday gift. I had the best month in my business in 10 years. Also, I met the love of my life in October; I am now in the best relationship in my life. Opportunities are increasing for me as well. My personal power, my insight, perception, and intuition have all increased more rapidly since I have been in the program. I want to thank Mr. Trivedi and The Divine for this gift to me and to humanity. Blessings to you, Mr. Trivedi. I love you.

Gagan H.

I have more knowing about who I am and what my purpose is. I have more confidence in my communication with others, and my healing practice is growing. I am happy regardless of what the outward manifestations are.

Sharon P.

I have lost the gripping fear of the dark and heights; that’s a huge change for me. I lost my calm and clarity for a while, but I have it back now, and have reaped the benefits of setting an intention to forgive the illusion my ego creates. I am now ready to forgive myself and all others who have reacted to the illusion. I am trusting my inner guidance more, allowing more social interaction, stepping up when someone is needing emotional support, and I am much more outgoing. I am feeling stronger and asking the Divine for more opportunities and direction for my transformation. I am using the Energy Transmissions to boost my work in deep inner healing and a stronger connection to The Divine. I am feeling so full of love and life. Thank you Mr. Trivedi, my life is changing. My life is full of miracles.

Sue R.

I have noticed a new level of happiness in my life since Alice Branton was announced as a Master and began sending Energy Transmissions. I have also become aware of the enhanced conductivity from the Energy Transmissions. I have been receiving Energy Transmissions for 2-1/2 years and am in the Healers Mastery Program. Recently, I feel that I have reached a critical turning point and The Energy has become exponentially more powerful in my life. Profound Gratitude to Guruji and Masters Alice Branton, Dahryn Trivedi & Gopal Nayak.

Ellia O.

Hello from Ottawa, Canada. Today is our Thanksgiving and I am very thankful for the day I was introduced to Mr. Trivedi through an email (amongst so many others that I was in the process of deleting). The e-mail caught my attention and the rest is history. I have been receiving Energy Transmissions since March 2010, and got a special Energy Transmission for my dog and for my husband. My husband noticed several amazing things that he attributes to the Transmission. My dog is happier and healthier. I appreciate this transformation and look forward to much more.

Johanne D.

This journey with the Trivedi Family has taught me that true happiness is inside of me. I have been struggling my whole life trying to find happiness outside of me in the people and situations around me. I am happiest when I am connected to the Divine and am aware that that is all there is…all that matters. There is nothing but that for me now. What anyone else thinks about me no longer affects me like it used to. I believe it is the knowing and feeling inside of me when I am in my truth, being led by the grace of God.

Lezley W.

When I first started about five months ago, I prayed each time for many things: more loving relationships, more internal joy, clearer purpose, and help with the sale of my building, for example. Almost everything seems to be looking up for me. I’m calm, more patient, and my whole life seems to be gravitating toward something better and better.

Karin E.

Thank you so much for these wonderful Energy Transmissions! The changes in me have been truly wonderful. It seems that no matter what happens, I remain happy and peaceful. I live in Vermont and, while we’ve had massive flooding, I have still remained positive and peaceful. I’ve also seen changes in anyone who comes in contact with me. They are lighter in spirit and more hopeful about life in general.

Pamela A.

After the last Community Call/Webcast Energy Transmission, I had a healing crisis a few days later–right in the middle of seeing my psychotherapy clients. One of my clients has been depressed most of her life and usually sits and tells me sad stories, feeling like a victim. She asked me what brought about the healing crisis and I gave her the information on Mr. Trivedi. The next week she walked in–I had forgotten she’d gotten an Energy Transmission–and looked radiant! When I asked her what was different, she told me she and her friend had received an Energy Transmission. I was SO happy for her! Thank you Mr. Trivedi.

A. Rynor

In the last two weeks I have been in constant happiness–nothing seems to affect my state. If someone decides to reject my presence or company I just feel compassion for them because their state is not a happy one. I am eternally grateful for this Divine gift.

Sieghilde K.

I am very grateful to Guruji, and the entire Trivedi family. I too have been experiencing small patches of extreme calm. Even though there are some difficult times, I can feel more love and strength within and with all my relationships with everyone around me. So much more understanding, so much more acceptance.

Madeline M.

Thank you for a wonderful, powerful Energy Transmission. I feel a change. I am doing things faster now and there is a lightness in my heart and body, and I am experiencing happiness. Much love to you, Mr. Trivedi, and all the wonderful staff that make it happen. Blessings to you all.

Arnbjorg F.

Wow. I am feeling so very blessed, peaceful, comfortable and happy. Thank you Guruji.

Lezley W.

I feel more happiness, more peace, more love, and balance, and money seems to fall in my hand.

Radha B.

I’m grateful for my new zest for life. I’m enjoying family, friends, and new experiences coming my way. Thank you so much!

char

Besides experiencing many of the commonly cited benefits, I’ve experienced wonderful sleep, much more self-confidence, better finances, improved family relationships, more reliable intuition and wisdom, people being drawn to me, etc., and I have this wonderful sense that I am on track with my soul’s purpose in being in the Master Healers Program™. I never have to worry about how any of my needs will be met anymore, I just ask the energy for what is needed and forget about it! I feel so blessed and so taken care of! I am changing and transforming from the inside out. Thank you so much for this program, Guruji.

Margaret W.

Receiving Energy Transmissions regularly prepared me to go assist people in the earthquake and tsunami-torn area of Japan. Everything I have planned began to fall into place without any difficulty, and I am very grateful and I trust that Mr. Trivedi’s energy will assist me while I am working with people. Thank you.

M. Tanaka

The past 4 days have been particularly hard emotionally for me–I literally was beside myself, but what a difference a day can make! To my surprise and disbelief, I feel completely cleansed like I’m beginning over again in a new direction spiritually.

Rockwell

I have been in the MEP for about 2 years. I have purchased my first home recently and will be moving in next month. Yesterday, I booked my tickets for a visit home to Maine in September. I am so proud of myself for doing, as I haven’t been home for about 20 years! Thank you Trivedi Family for helping me move forward with all of my plans.

Joanne C.

I’ve had a few Energy Transmissions–two MEP Transmissions and recently an In-Person Individual Energy Transmission. Before the Transmissions, I had little success with job interviews and lost confidence in myself with one particularly bad interview experience. During the latest Transmission, I asked for help with my confidence and job interview success, and I felt I performed better in the next interview I had. Two weeks later I got a job offer and will start work tomorrow. I could just be getting better in my interview skills, but it could also be the result of the Energy Transmissions. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, Some other things I asked for–like better relations with family and meeting my soul mate–haven’t gone through yet, but getting the job has made me more confident that these things will happen too.

Jonathan H.

I received incredible energy from last week’s Energy Transmission. I purchased a log cabin in the country over the weekend, and before we left the area we purchased fruit trees from a nursery! As we drove out, a beautiful rainbow appeared. A spiritual friend, who is also our neighbor, said this rainbow appeared over and into our new property! He took a photo and sent it to us. He said his mind is totally boggled at how everything has worked out for us in a period of six weeks. Additionally, this friend organized for our cat to be looked after while we are away for a period of seven weeks, and the only time slot that was not suitable was the exact time that we would be back home and can look after her ourselves! No wonder this friend is totally in awe! Divine Timing to perfection! One could say totally Blessed! Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, for this wonderful opportunity; you are truly God-Given and working as His Divine Instrument.

Lynette M.

I have been with the Master Energy Transmission Program from the beginning. I met Mr. Trivedi in June at first retreat in Chicago. I have been meditating for over 20 years. What I have experienced is more joy and more happiness. Last month I experienced 3 Master Energy Transmissions thanks to Mr. Trivedi’s birthday gift. I had the best month in my business in 10 years. Also, I met the love of my life in October; I am now in the best relationship in my life. Opportunities are increasing for me as well. My personal power, my insight, perception, and intuition have all increased more rapidly since I have been in the program. I want to thank Mr. Trivedi and the Divine for his gift to me and humanity. Blessing to you Mr. Trivedi, I love you.

Gagan H.

People in the street say hi to me first –it’s like they are eager to do so. I used to feel invisible, but now more people look at me. The other day I went to an auto parts depot to buy wiper blades, I asked the man if they came with directions, and he helped me to change the blades. This was in an auto-dealership that usually charges for every little thing! That was so cool.

Judy S.

Relationships with family are more loving. Relationships with co-workers are more deep and trusting. My understanding of how my life’s new work is moving into my current life is starting to show. I experience more gratitude, peace, joy, and sound, deep sleep, resulting in more energy and a clear mind upon waking. It’s very interesting that, during my Chicago retreat Energy Transmissions, I was so filled with light on that Sunday night that in the morning when I awoke, not only was the whole room filled with bright light, but I was breathing differently. Since then I have been breathing differently. It feels like breaths are coming from deeper in my abdomen and I do not feel my diaphragm lungs moving like they used to do.

Linda B.

My desire in life was at an all time low. My level of health had deteriorated; blood sugars were over 300 (average 275) and I had no energy. I saw Mr. Trivedi in Chicago a month ago for two In-Person Energy Transmissions™. I started to connect with life again–cleaning the clutter from my house as well as my mind. After heading home from the Chicago Trivedi Retreat, I heard [through Divine guidance] that I must start juicing. My blood sugars are now at 105 on average. Now, I have clarity of mind, my intuition is greater, and I have visions of things before things happen. I have now lost 12 pounds since last Friday (the day the Retreat started!).

Kevin T.

Hello from Perth, Western Australia. My clients have been showing amazing results, relationships are altering in a very positive way within my family, my health is fantastic, and my skin has altered; I look radiant. Also, our garden is flourishing and abundant. We are so very grateful for all the changes that have, and are still, occurring. I definitely do believe that the Divine is using Mr. Trivedi for humanity’s healing. I love you.

Stephanie R.

Since attending the Trivedi Retreat, my fungus infections have gone! My relationships with my wife and son are much better now. I am no longer scared of heights, I am not worried as much about finances anymore, and I had a dream about how to help my family members and they are now implementing that dream. I am more spontaneous, etc. It is amazing. Thank you.

Hendra S.

My Energy Transmissions started at the end of January [2011]. So far I can see an improvement. Old emotional wounds are moving to the background, my mood has lifted, and I came out of a depression that I didn’t even know I had. My physical body is cleansing and old injuries are healing. In addition, my energy level is better, and I am walking and exercising now, which is quite a feat considering that I was disabled by a back injury for 13 years! I used to sleep only four hours a night and had chronic fatigue. Yesterday, I slept eight hours and the quality of sleep was very good and very deep; I now have a lot of energy and more mental acuity. I have gained the ability to handle stress better as well. I have more hope, happiness, and health. I am meditating more regularly and, as of late, I am gaining more understanding of my life purpose–this has helped me most of all. My goals and finances are improving, and I am in college. Your Energy Transmissions are very real, and they are working. Thank You.

Kimberly M.

I have been with Guruji for 4 years. These past 2 weeks, I have felt the energy becoming stronger. My life is starting to fall into place in amazing ways. I have just accepted an offer on my house and my life as a healer will now be able to flourish. I thank Guruji for this feeling of calm positivity that I live with every day. I look forward to receiving a phone call from Guruji and discussing the stumbling blocks that I still have on my path. Much Love and Gratitude and many blessings to everyone.

Bonnie

My life continues to be an amazing adventure with all the many Energy Transmissions I have received. I no longer feel driven to control outcomes. I trust all and expect the best is constantly unfolding. I’m constantly receiving healing energy to my spinal cord, and being told daily what an inspiration and miracle I am by total strangers, as well as family and friends. No more hot flashes, I have amazing sleep, and my mind chatter has gone. Also, I’ve experienced an amazing Ripple Effect™ with my family.

Donna A.

After attending Guruji’s conference in San Diego a number of years ago, I have had a couple of medical healings for which I am very grateful! Lately, I have noticed improvements in my state of mind, more efficient sleep and opportunities showing up in a timely manner. Thank you Guruji and Alice!

Victoria V.

I have delicious sleep almost every night. My cognitive abilities have improved so much, too. I express myself really well, my self-confidence is light-years ahead of what it used to be, and I make a lot more money than I ever have before in my life. Every area of my life is growing by leaps and bounds!

Margaret W.

My experience has been awesome!! I am feeling so at peace almost all the time. My finances are more stable and my relationship with my husband is improving everyday.

Cheri T.

Things are changing for the best in my life. Even my singing has improved. Thank you to all the Masters and thank you Guruji.

Suely M.

Greetings! Stephen Salters here. I have been feeling an influx of greater energy and flow. I know which people to contact for the next steps of my singing career for more work. New ideas and projects are coming into my mind’s eye to enhance the future for the people to be blessed through my voice, which has been shifting and changing in such a glorious way and will be poised to create financial prosperity and abundance. My voice is growing and having new vibrations every day. It is exciting. I AM GRATEFUL TO YOU.

Stephen S.

I had buzzing and tingling from the moment of the Energy Transmission onwards. I received unexpected money and wonderful feedback for my book I’m writing, and have felt loving, calm, and happy for no reason all week. Thank you.

Michele B.

I’ve had a few Energy Transmissions–two MEP Transmissions and recently an In-Person Individual Energy Transmission. Before the Transmissions, I had little success with job interviews and lost confidence in myself with one particularly bad interview experience. During the latest Transmission, I asked for help with my confidence and job interview success, and I felt I performed better in the next interview I had. Two weeks later I got a job offer and will start work tomorrow. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi!

Jonathan H.

My own spirit is consistently much higher and lighter. I do not get tired anymore when I help people heal. In fact, I feel energized and much closer to God. I love my work and can relax so much easier, and I find that relaxing into my work makes the work much more effective. Thank you for the Energy Transmissions, Mr. Trivedi. They are making a qualitative difference in my life.

Eileen M.

Like many, we are feeling the strong pinch of this economic downturn. My husband has been laid off for 18 months now and it does not look good for him to be hired. Since the last Energy Transmission, my husband and I were presented with a gift that I have been praying about. We were able to buy an established and much needed business. The previous owner is willing to stay as long as it takes to teach us the business, the lease on the building is affordable and the cost of taking over the business was reasonable–we couldn’t afford to not buy it! We are both a bit anxious because we have never owned a business before, but it has been something that we have always wanted to do. I am praying that everything will go smoothly and we will prosper! Thank you so much, Mr. Trivedi. Much Love to you and all.

Connie M.

I’m in line for a raise and promotion for the new fiscal year at work, even though the university I work at has a wage freeze in place! Also, I am enjoying affirmation and recognition of my work from my peers in a way I never have received until now. I am calmly confident and newly poised… like I have time to remember who I am before I speak. When I deal with people, I can speak from my heart and from my mind. When I work I can focus for hours. Thank you from my heart for the opportunity to enjoy this energy.

Sharon S.

I am a therapist and I feel a high increase in the amount of energy in my work and people feel my presence calming and relaxing. More people are coming to ask for my services. I do not know how to explain this change, but the changes are so high. My mood has changed, my feelings, my points of view–everything. I am so, so grateful to you, Mr. Trivedi, and I am very grateful to the Divine that I found you and have you close to my life. Thank you, forever.

Agueda B.

I am having a huge transition in my life. I am leaving a position (as a nurse) after 6 years with several months’ severance salary to help me redirect and recreate my direction in life with my work. I am very pleased. Already, groups and private clients are developing and contacting me as a wellness consultant, a teacher, and a healer of sorts. I continue to be productive and curious and happy for the present and the future.

Kathryn S.

Thank you for having this special call. I am happy to report that, since I learned to be practical and to work at the tasks of my choosing, my productivity has dramatically increased.

Janice C.

My detoxification is more external. Right after my first Energy Transmission in February, a large amount of my clients fell away. I have new clients starting to work with me now. I am much clearer on how to serve them and the results are so much better. Things are changing very quickly. I am in the middle of completely restructuring my business. There is massive emotional clearing, sex is great, I can smell again and I sleep great.

Gina G.

I’ve found that business has picked up substantially in the last week. I know that this is a result of Guruji’s blessings. I feel so grateful. I have felt “up” and not one occasion have I found myself really struggling for a day. I am getting more done in a shorter amount of time and find this quite amazing.

Gary G.

I am having a huge transition in my life: leaving a position (as a nurse) after 6 years with several months severance salary to help me redirect and recreate my life and work. I am very pleased. Already, groups and private clients are developing and contacting me as a wellness consultant, a teacher and a healer of sorts. I continue to be productive, curious and happy for the present and the future.

Kathryn S.

My life and my work as a healer and an artist are improving on all levels. I feel very strongly guided and have absolute trust in life and the God of my understanding. I feel an inner peace, a deep knowing of who I am, and I am so optimistic about the future.

Katrin B.

My self-confidence has shot through the roof. Before the Energy Transmissions, I would have panic attacks in large crowds and would stutter if I had to speak to any more than three people at a time. Since the Transmissions, I have been able to increase my business through joining networking groups and am no longer afraid to speak in front of a large crowd. What a difference in my life. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Patricia M.

Since the last webinar, a wonderful event happened with our online store. It has always been very difficult to get financial help here in China since we are a small business. But all of a sudden, we were approved of a business loan for about 15 thousand US dollars. This fund is helping us with our cash flow, which we desperately need. Thank you so much.

Janice C.

My motivation improved and I applied for a new job for the first time in 2 years. Also, after being a temp for 6 1/2 years, my wife was given a permanent job with benefits. I am deeply grateful, Guruji.

Mahesh

I had to go to court last week, but the officer didn’t show up and my case was dismissed. That’s the first time that’s happened. On top of that, I saw a man that I had worked on [massaged] at the Larchmont market who said his back was much, much better after I worked on him. Thanks, Mr. Trivedi.

Gita B.

More recently I’m finding people being much more attracted to me for no apparent reason, especially at work. It’s like they are seeing a new person.

Jim M.

My life is going from strange to stranger. I am a massage therapist. Not only is my healing getting stronger, but my clients are experiencing a lot of the Ripple Effect™; it’s been amazing. This is what I do: laughter and tears at the same time.

Abla E.

I am better and more efficient at work than ever before. Thank you so much Guruji, Alice, Dahryn and Gopal.

Aileen L.

I’m in a new job, which came unexpectedly. I am able to be productive and be happy no matter what – I am so grateful for that.

Judith S.

A client asked me to send her a Remote Energy Transmission for her relationship. All I did was ask that some of this energy be directed to her–with no expectations. I did nothing else! She called and wrote that there had been an amazing transformation in her relationship that very day!

Margaret W.

I do massage and I notice that my work has improved and I am not affected by other people’s moods. I know I have more energy because I’m able to accomplish more during the day.

Lisa G.

Since the Energy Transmission, I have more energy and am open to learning new things and integrating them into my work. I have been really excited with my renewed energy. I also find myself to be more intuitive when working with my clients. Thank you.

Mariko T.

I would like to share that my sleep is consistently good, in spite of my increase in activity. I have had more job opportunities and my finances are definitely increasing. I have attracted many opportunities to serve every day.

Sharon P.

I had buzzing and tingling from the moment of the Energy Transmission onwards. I received unexpected money and wonderful feedback for my book I’m writing, and have felt loving, calm, and happy for no reason all week. Thank you.

Michele B.

A realtor friend started the Monthly Enhancement Program™. After last Sunday’s meeting, he got 28 million dollars in real estate to sell. He attributes it to The Trivedi Effect®.

Jean W.

Millions of thanks to Mr. Trivedi. My practice (business) improved a lot since the last call a week ago. Love and gratitude, Thomas Orban (Calgary – Canada).

Thomas O.

I am very grateful that, since these last few weeks, I am feeling much more balance. There is much less pain and fear in my heart, and at times I can really feel your love and support. This softens and heals the walls that I have built.

Maire M.

I have lost the gripping fear of the dark and heights; that’s a huge change for me. I lost my calm and clarity for a while, but I have it back now and have reaped the benefits of setting an intention to forgive the illusion my ego creates. I am now ready to forgive myself and all others who have reacted to the illusion. I am trusting my inner guidance more, allowing more social interaction, stepping up when someone is needing emotional support, and I am much more outgoing. I am feeling stronger and asking The Divine for more opportunities and direction for my transformation. I am using the Energy Transmissions to boost my work in deep inner healing and a stronger connection to The Divine. I am feeling so full of love and life. Thank you Mr. Trivedi, my life is changing. My life is full of miracles.

Sue R.

I was the woman who got up on stage at the San Diego Trivedi Retreat and shared the story of her son finding The Divine through receiving Energy Transmissions. Because of time constraints I was not able to share that, as he [Mr. Trivedi] shared the story, I could feel the energy coming from him and entering me. After he left, I had a tremendous experience that lasted all that night, throughout the next day, and into Friday. I have never felt so safe–beyond safe. I knew in every fiber of my being that everything was okay. Everything. I now know what Mr. Trivedi was talking about when he says he never has any concern or anxiety because this must be what he is filled with all the time. Thank you.

Leisa M.

Ever since the retreat my fungus infections are gone (I have before and after pictures ). My relationship with my wife and son are much better now. I am no longer scared of height, I am not worried as much about finances anymore, and have a dream on how to help family members and they are implementing that dream. I am more spontaneous, etc., it is just amazing. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Hendra S.

Hello Mariko. I too am in Japan. The general confusion over how to deal with nuclear waste is very stressful for the foreign population. After Mr. Trivedi’s Energy Transmission™, I no longer panic when the earthquake shaking is under 5 [on the Richter Scale]. I used to react at the first hint of tremors. My state of happiness is better and I am doing many more daring things and I feel less restricted by society. Thanks for taking away my fears.

Jane K.

The Monthly Enhancement Program™ [Energy Transmission] was very powerful. I felt the fear of future reduce dramatically, and the Ripple Effect™ has flowed to my son, my daughter, and to a boarder we took in to help.

Deborah M.

I am currently in Japan and working, and there is tremendous fear and uncertainty about the future because of the nuclear power plant situation. I feel this unsettled, fearful energy daily, however, I have been able to remain calm and relatively unaffected and go about what I need to do for people. I am very grateful for the Energy Transmission.

Mariko T.

The suggestion to release emotional trauma was great for me. Our family has been battling the cancer of our daughter and sister. I felt JOY wash over me. I felt the first stages of releasing this fear and heartache.

Charlotte C.

Even if I feel fear or am afraid of something I just think of Mr. Trivedi and it dissipates. He is without fear and his Divine strength is an amazing gift because we can lean on it as we transform.

Trinity M.

I went from a six-figure income to almost nothing, but I have absolutely no fear due to the Energy Transmissions and my connection to The Divine. I know all is well in the hands of The Divine. I can’t thank Mr. Trivedi enough.

Sri S.

I have been receiving Energy Transmissions since June 23rd, 2010. My sleep is short, but very deep and relaxing. I also rise earlier in the AM. My personal relationship has improved, and I am being supported (by my family) in this program. I look forward to each day and all of the possibilities.

Tom S.

I have never been happier since the retreat in Chicago. I’m now in the Houston, Texas area. My brother has stage 4 cancer and the doctors have given him less than two weeks to live. I don’t feel sad or depressed. I have been enjoying the fellowship of this wonderful family.

Darlene L.

I began receiving Energy Transmissions the first week of May 2011, am part of the Healing Masters Program™, and attended the Chicago retreat. During Master Gopal’s Energy Transmission™ at the retreat, I experienced the realization that my real parents are Mother/Father God, and my physical [biological] parents were just a vehicle. This transformation has completely changed me and my relationship with my 90 year-old father. All negativity, judgment, and dissatisfaction are gone. We laugh more and enjoy each other’s presence. With this most likely being the last summer together, these Energy Transmissions have given us an indescribable gift for the rest of our journey.

Kris F.

People are very drawn to me anywhere I go–it seems that people who would normally not acknowledge me are now doing so, but the curious thing is that strangers too are very friendly. It is really a great feeling to think that the world is changing because we are. I am so grateful to Mr. Trivedi and the Divine for this opportunity on this planet, to be completely involved in the beginning of the Aquarian Age, and to witness this amazing change in humanity.

Faith P.

My son and daughter in-law lost their dog of 11 years–they had to put him down due to lung cancer! When they called to tell me, my daughter in-law was so distraught I actually felt her pain. I was speechless for about a minute while my emotions became similar to hers. Then, for some reason, immediately I could let that energy go. It seemed to transmute, and my daughter came out of it too. She was completely healed with no more sadness about the incident.

Lynette M.

Dear Mr. Trivedi, I am writing to thank you for a very deep healing with my mother. It has been a beautiful experience growing closer with her as a result of your very deep Energy Transmissions. It has been a difficult relationship in the past, but has become much, much more loving and understanding from both sides. It has taken me to the depths of happiness as a person, and has helped take me to that depth of happiness in my marriage as well. You are truly a Godsend. Thank you! I love you very, very much.

Laura F.

I attended the retreat by web. I am a therapist and I feel a high increase of the amount of energy in my work; people feel my presence calming and relaxing. More people are coming to ask for my services. I do not know how to explain this change, but the changes are so high. My mood has changed, my feelings, my points of view–everything. I am just waiting to have money to subscribe to the Healing Master Program™. I know it must be my next step. I am so, so grateful to you, Mr. Trivedi, and very grateful to the Divine to find you and have you close to my life. Thank you, forever. English is not my first language, but I hope I expressed my experience in a good way.

Agueda B.

My life is going from strange to stranger. I am a massage therapist. Not only is my healing getting stronger, but my clients are having much of the Ripple Effect™; it’s been amazing. This is what I do: laughter and tears at the same time.

Abla E.

My best friend was in phase 4 of a rare, terminal cancer when I went to the June (Chicago) retreat, and I kept her in mind. Oncology testing in July showed she had no trace of cancer. Also, her passion is baking. Her father was a professional baker and taught her when she was very young. She’s never had a baking job, and I’ve been promoting it with her because it is her dream. It took many weeks for her to create me a perfect, gluten-free, blueberry muffin recipe. She brought a test batch to her oncologist’s office for taste testing and, even though they weren’t on gluten-free diets, everyone said they were spectacular. She sat next to a guy for her bone test who asked if she is a professional baker. She said, “Fat chance! No baking expert; cancer.” The man called his friend, who owns a muffin business, and gave her a high recommendation to hire her. She said there were so many coincidences that day; it had to be from a higher power. I’ve never heard her speak of coincidences or higher power.

Joanne D.

The Energy Transmissions are] helping my husband and son also. I am truly grateful to Mr. Trivedi and you all.

Deborah M.

I am learning that my perception is very key to what I am experiencing. I can be going through a very challenging time, what I label a bad time, and somehow catch myself seeing the opportunity in it. This makes it way less traumatic and I am way less affected by it. I cannot always control what is happening in my world, but I sure can control how I choose to see it. This is a huge shift for me in my world. Thank you Guruji. I am loving this day. Thank you.

Lezley W.

Regarding tonight’s topic, relationships, people seem to want to “hang out” with me and they don’t even know why. I do: the Ripple Effect™. I even see children stare at me in a different way.

Tamara P.

I know the Energy Transmissions are working amazingly well because I had to go on a plane trip with my 10 year-old a few weeks ago–it was the “Trip from Hell,” in a normal person’s opinion–but throughout everything that happened, I remained eerily calm and smiling. I did not get angry or impatient or sarcastic. The trip was supposed to be a 4-hour trip; it took 2 days. I sat on the Tarmac for two hours, my luggage was taken, I had no clothes nor did my child, we didn’t get to eat for 10 hours, and we didn’t get to start the trip again until 15 hours later, which caused me to miss two days of this planned trip! My 10-year-old child stayed calm also, and this can only be because of the Trivedi Ripple Effect!! So Thank You, Mr. Trivedi.

Becca S.

Ever since I received Energy Transmissions I feel I have become stronger. I would ordinarily get exhausted in heat, however in the 33 degree Celsius heat in Japan I could continue on with my activities calmly. We experienced another strong quake while I was teaching, but I was able to remain totally calm and relaxed and trust we are all taken care of. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Mariko T.

Good morning from Spain. I would like to report to Mr. Trivedi that I am beginning to feel the presence of a great sense of protection as a result of the Energy Transmissions. My confidence is improving. My inner and outer focus is improving. I am beginning to understand what it means to truly feel worthy. This sense of worthiness strengthens my ability to ask the Divine for what I need for my happiness. I can embrace my own happiness and worthiness and confidence for the first time. Thank you.

Virginia M.

I’ve always been an extremely light sleeper; no one was supposed to move around in my house when I was asleep because any little thing would wake me up. About three weeks ago, my daughter started working in a bar, meaning she comes home at all hours of the night. I was worried about that waking me, but I find it doesn’t bother me at all! I sleep right through it and I feel more concentrated when I’m awake.

Susan S.

I attended the retreat and had a great resolution of physical symptoms. The other biggest change from that is in my attitude and thinking. Thank you so much.

Anne S.

While I was camping a few weeks ago, I felt connected to nature in a way I never felt before. It was like I was living in the moment, each moment! I was not concerned about the past or the future, or about the time passing, I just felt wonderful. It made me realize how much I have transformed in one year! It feels great!

Johanne D.

Thank you so much for these wonderful Energy Transmissions! The changes in me have been truly wonderful. It seems that no matter what happens, I remain happy and peaceful. I live in Vermont and, while we’ve had massive flooding, I have still remained positive and peaceful. I’ve also seen changes in anyone who comes in contact with me. They are lighter in spirit and more hopeful about life in general.

Pamela A.

The vibrational shift [from Mr. Trivedi and the Energy Transmission] is amazingly powerful and peaceful. So many negative tendencies fall away. It is truly Divine. When you talked about the Buddha, I could feel the transmission of surrender to The Divine.

Elize R.

Thank you for the amazing experience tonight and to all the people who share. It helps me to prime my intent and get centered to receive. These last few calls I have experienced physical effects, and I am still having them. I am in the process of emotional transformation that I know will allow me and My Creator to work more fully in my life. I’m humbled.

Andrea P.

After receiving several Energy Transmissions™ from Mr. Trivedi and one from Master Gopal, I know and feel my awareness with my inner-being much more, even in those moments of daily living. My meditations have become much deeper, and I feel periods of happiness as well.

Soon M.

Since being in the Healers Mastery Program™, I have much better clarity and my thoughts have become still. I also have better focus and concentration. Many thanks to Guruji, Dahryn, Alice and Gopal. Much love to the whole Trivedi Family.

Thomas O.

I have never felt so safe–beyond safe. I know in every fiber of my being that everything is okay. Everything. I now know what Mr. Trivedi was talking about when he says he never has any concern or anxiety, because this must be what he is filled with all the time. Thank you.

Leisa M.

During the Energy Transmission I experienced a large release – with relief and great calmness right after. I feel on one hand I am greatly blessed in my life and on the other I feel like I am in the building stage. One thing for sure you have taught me to keep remembering is patience and surrender to The Divine. Thank you Guruji, I wouldn’t be where I am if it were not for you and The Masters.

Judith S.

I have experienced a major shift following the spring retreat! As a result of the many powerful Energy Transmissions, Mr. Trivedi’s teachings, and the perception of being well cared for, I am living in a completely different reality. I see that the stimuli I would have reacted to in the past has no power now and issues that I may have created before are no longer possible to create from this perspective. My ego personality-self is quite still, and my brain-mind is listening to a universal expansion. Mr. Trivedi, thank you.

D. Wintch

I fell asleep during the blessing, slept really deeply and awoke later with headphones still in my head. Although I wasn’t awake during the rest of the discourse, my soul heard every word. I feel even more calm and alert. I have no more muscle soreness and no more fears or worries of any kind. I am so grateful to be here. Thank you Masters Guruji, Dahryn, Alice, and Gopal.

Shantaya R.

I so totally understand what Guruji is saying about connection and disconnection [to The Divine]. I felt that at first, for the first 2 years, because I was on the Monthly Enhancement Program™ and some Master Blessings. But since joining the Special Prayers program and receiving blessings from all 3 Masters and keeping it up, I no longer go through those feelings of ups and downs. The biggest changes have come from the Special Prayers and Guruji’s birthday blessings. Since Guruji’s birthday, I have noticed the biggest and best changes in my life. Thank you so much.

Nancy H.

I spent much of my life struggling without a connection to God and missed many real opportunities that came my way. I was deeply traumatized and shut down my doors and built walls around my heart. I kept trying, but I hadn’t learnt and made the same mistakes again and again. With Guruji’s help, this is finally changing. What a relief. What a blessing.

Maire M.

Mr. Trivedi’s Energy Transmissions are bringing more peace into my life. Much love and gratitude.

Deborah M.

The Energy Transmissions have been wonderful for me. I have been receiving them since 2009 and for the last 5 months I have been on the Daily Transmission Program™. Even though I am going through some adrenal and thyroid problems right now, I feel calm and know all will be okay. I am SO very grateful. I feel SO blessed to be part of The Trivedi Family.

Janet

I have suffered from anxiety all my life and have tried many things to make it better in the area of self-help, personal growth, energy healing, etc. I am finding a great improvement in myself in terms of healing this anxiety since I began receiving Mr. Trivedi’s Energy Transmissions™, especially the Master Energy Transmissions™. They have had the most powerful impact in a short amount of time. They’re better than anything else I’ve ever tried over the years. Thank you Mr. Trivedi. I am very grateful. I look forward to continued healing and raising my consciousness.

H. Russell

Thanks Mr. Trivedi. I feel like I am getting more powerful with each Energy Transmission. I am more alert and more open than I have been in years. I feel Divine Love and gratitude. I owe you so much already, but like the sun in the sky that feeds the plants with light, I too need the light from you, Mr. Trivedi. Please keep giving me your Divine and powerful Energy Transmissions. God bless you, Mr. Trivedi. You are so full of Divine Love.

Raymond F.

After the Trivedi Retreat I felt a renewed and more powerful connection with The Divine. The fear that crippled me disappeared and I am generating more love. Each day the connection gets stronger. People are gradually drawn to me.

Dennille

I’m experiencing a huge relief from anxiety today. I typically experience more Energy and better health after the blessings and have also noticed that I start to feel the effects of a personal blessing or a course with daily blessings about two weeks before the course or event starts. Thank you.

Jim M.

The last few days, I have felt better than I remember feeling for many, many years. I feel stronger and clearer and feel that I could do just about anything. Thank you so much, Guruji. I deeply appreciate you, Alice, Dahryn, and Gopal.

Eileen M.

The energy has been amazing and I have been seeing my consciousness change rapidly. I have been tested since May on certain life occurrences and have been handling them so much better than before. I am better and more efficient at work than before. Thank you so much Guruji, Alice, Dahryn and Gopal.

Aileen L.

From the Energy Transmissions, I keep improving in all areas, creating a wonderful calmness. Anxiety has been a huge problem for me and now it’s only a very small problem–I am thrilled with the progress. I am adjusting to my improved life energy and am having a wonderful time being more social, spending more time hiking, and loving all the changes. Thank you.

S. Rooney

What I have noticed most recently is that I continue to feel like I am in a “sea of calm” while those around me are surrounded by turmoil. Though I can feel compassion over what they are going through and I can do what I can to assist them, I find that I am not “pulled into the drama” and can stay in a good place.

Lisa H.

I am feeling peace and bliss. I am seeing Divine Grace in simple things, especially nature. I am so grateful to Guruji, Dahryn, Alice, Gopal, Rebecca and Dezi. I feel so blessed to be part of such a wonderful group.

Pat G.

Now money seems to fall in my hands.

Radha B.

My skin has become much smoother and soft, my eyes are rounder, but, most of all, I feel a deep impenetrable peace.

Steven C.

I had a powerful shift/connection to my heart & soul early this morning and the very powerful energy transmission made it even stronger. Guruji’s discourses are so insightful and profound and I’m grateful for his sharing with us. Much gratitude and thankfulness to Guruji, Alice and Gopal.

Aileen Lee

I am very grateful for my first Master Energy Transmission™. Since then, my life is smooth and very peaceful. It seems that events happen to my advantage. Also, all of my worries, fears, and anxieties are gone.

R. Daneshmand

Since I started to get Trivedi Energy Transmissions™ my life is completely different. I’m so calm, relaxed, and peaceful. I work with children with concentration problems at school and get very good feedback from them, and I don’t take their problems home with me anymore!!

Carola S.

I would like to share that my sleep is consistently good, in spite of my increase in activity. I have had more job opportunities and my finances are definitely increasing. I have attracted many opportunities to serve every day.

Sharon P.

These blessings have been incredible for me. I am eternally filled with appreciation and feel very peaceful at heart.

Lezley W.

I have had good sleep at night. I have also noticed that small financial blessings have shown up. I went to the doctors and was told I wouldn’t have to pay anything as they had charged me for a physical. I went to the carwash to vacuum my car and when I went to pay, there was a stack of quarters on the machine… These small blessings just reflect a larger shift in me. I am grateful to Guruji and Alice Branton. Thank you.

Victori

I feel more happiness, more peace, more love and balance.

Radha B.

Since the last webinar, a wonderful event happened with our online store. It has always been very difficult to get financial help here in China since we are a small business. But all of a sudden, we were approved of a business loan for about 15 thousand US dollars. This fund is helping us with our cash flow, which we desperately need. Thank you so much.

Janice C.

I just want to say that I received my first Energy Transmission two weeks ago. I have a dog–a very special dog who was three weeks old and alone when we found each other. He is the most spiritual dog I have ever known. He has been diagnosed with the canine form of M.S. and has tumors all over his body. He is now 12 and has been losing the ability to use his back legs. I had him with me during the Energy Transmission. From that point on, he regained unbelievable strength in his back legs and his tumors have shrunk considerably. I just feel like these changes are directly attributed to the Transmission we received together. I can only say thank you, with all my heart. All my heart.

Debra S.

My cat is rather picky with her food and water. Since I got her a year ago, her primary source of water was via a dripping shower tap. I always had to orchestrate this drip otherwise she refused to drink. Since I started giving her 1/3 bowl of Trivedi Water™ mixed in with the normal filtered water, she drinks throughout the day —and from her bowl! No transition was necessary. From one day to the next she started to drink from her bowl without the “dripping ritual.” The effect is that she is now well hydrated; she is much more sociable and she will actually come to me with a purr. Also, I started to give my 11 year-old Greyhound dog ½ glass Trivedi Water™ with her normal water. She is an ex-racer and raced a lot at an early age. Her aging joints pain her and she had acquired the “senior shuffle,” which results from aging and inflamed joints. I was giving her veterinarian painkillers daily, along with some sedatives. Now, I do not give her any painkillers. That “shuffle” is gone and she walks without any sign of diseased joints.

Bonny B.

I am not a very good animal person because I was not raised with them. This summer, I housesat and took care of some animals for 6 weeks. Smarty, the Australian Shepard, is over 11 years old and is considered to be very old. However, he was very frisky and playful with me. I have my own young Chihuahua who is only 4 and Smarty doesn’t seem to act any different. In the beginning, he used to shiver and tremble, but he did less and less over time. I would add Trivedi Water™ to his dish regularly.

Sharon P.

Hello from Ottawa, Canada. Today is our Thanksgiving and I am very thankful for the day I was introduced to Mr. Trivedi through an e-mail (amongst so many others that I was in the process of deleting). The e-mail caught my attention and the rest is history. I have been receiving Energy Transmissions since March 2010, and got a special Energy Transmission for my dog and for my husband. My husband noticed several amazing things that he attributes to the transmission. My dog is happier and healthier. I appreciate this transformation and look forward to much more.

Johanne D.

The Energy Transmissions last week were very powerful. I had two dogs and a horse receive a Pet Energy Transmission™. Both my dogs have received something very profound. I can feel they are more connected to life forces and that they are much happier. My horse is full of so much energy that I have never seen him experience before. He used to be very unstable, but after the Energy Transmission he became much more stable. I am very grateful. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Tine R.

My cat, Dewey, has healed from a chronic illness that required medication daily. This happened after only one Pet Energy Transmission! Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Anastasia S.

During the Special Prayer Energy Transmissions, I got a Remote Pet Energy Transmission for my dog. She also got one earlier in the year in April. As a result of these, she is more energetic and alert.

Deborah S.

I tried Trivedi Probiotics Shanti™ and Sehat™ on my dog. She has become much calmer and gentle. I open the capsule and add half in a little water. She drinks it immediately. I have experienced a good result in her behavior and her fur is now very soft.

Maya R.

I had sent before and after pictures of some of my plants that have now received Trivedi Water. They are doing even better to date. They are growing more upright, rather than sideways like previously. I’m so looking forward to the retreat! Thanks.

Kris E.

I started to receive Energy Transmissions in late April and started the Master Energy Transmission Program in May. I had sleeping difficulties, getting up 3 to 4 times a night. I generally woke up feeling exhausted, and I never felt right after I slept. My quality of sleep has much improved. There are days I feel I had a good sleep and good stretch of sleep. I have trouble with my left leg that keeps on waking me up, but of late it has improved. Thank you.

Mariko T.

I used to sleep shallowly, waking often. When I was fully awake, I was not rejuvenated or refreshed. Sleep was exhausting. Now, whether I sleep 1 or 7 hours, my sleep is deep and smooth. I wake refreshed and strengthened with energy and clarity of mind. It’s great! I am grateful! Thanks Guruji.

Sharon P.

I have been receiving Energy Transmissions since June 23rd, 2010. My sleep is short, but very deep and relaxing and I also rise earlier in the AM.

Tom S.

I have been receiving blessings since February of 2011. I noticed a big change in my sleeping habits at the Chicago Trivedi Retreat. Up until the Chicago Retreat, I slept no more than 4-6 hours a night for over 20 years. I tried many things to improve my sleep (herbal remedies, a teeth guard, removing electronics, etc.). The first night of the Chicago Retreat I slept 9 hours straight through!! Wow! I had not slept that much in over 20+ years! Then, the Sunday night after the retreat, I slept a full 12 (yes, twelve hours) straight through! (Usually I would get up 1-2 times per night to use the bathroom.) Since Chicago, I have been averaging a full 7 hours a night, which is very unusual for me. I feel so much more rested–sometimes I sleep for 4 hours, and then am up for 2 hours and then sleep another 3 hours–and wake up in a very good frame of mind. I feel so deeply rested after these blessings, which I have not had for years (due to a thyroid disease I’ve had since 1983). My focus is much clearer now.

Nancee C.

Prior to starting Master Energy Transmissions in the Healers Mastery Program in January 2011, I always had very restless sleep. I was tossing and turning and waking up tired and tense, often with a headache. Around Christmas last year, I had hardly any energy due to a heart problem and medication. I rested virtually all day without ever feeling energized and fresh. Ever since my 2nd Master Energy Transmission, my sleep and energy have been constantly improving. My brain and memory work better, and I am again excited about life just like when I was a kid! I need less sleep and wake up happy and refreshed–except directly after an Energy Transmission, when I seem to need 2-3 hours more sleep than usual.

R. Hernmarck

I was on the Webinar during the Chicago Trivedi Retreat in June. You, [Mr. Trivedi], are a beautiful soul and I feel it coming off of you even online. I have been sleeping soundly and have more energy during the day. This has been a happy change for me. I will continue to receive this energy from The Divine source moving through you, for it is helping me be the best I can be. May I say I just love, from the bottom of my heart, your laugh. It moves me to such happiness. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Toni C.

From early childhood I have had trouble falling asleep. After a year of Energy Transmissions, I went camping in national parks and wilderness areas and, for the first time in my life, I fell asleep before 9 pm and woke at dawn. All the symptoms of my chronic illness fell away. I also discovered that environmental exposures triggered the old symptoms of being unable to sleep and waking throughout the night. As long as I stay outside I sleep soundly and my health and attitude stays well. As soon as I go into a hotel room or my house or another building with poor air (dust, mold, bacteria, chemicals), I have trouble falling asleep again. So this has been a wonderful teacher, and it has guided me as to what I need to do. This Thursday I am leaving for an extended trip camping and living outdoors. I’m looking forward to my retreat in nature with great enthusiasm. My inner GPS is so clear about this that I don’t waver, even though my mother and my husband are fearful on my behalf. Divine is guiding.

Janis B.

HI Guruji. It’s Katrina in NYC. This energy has transformed my life exponentially. Since the last workshop, my need for sleep has been reduced and I have more energy than ever

Katrina

For more than 15 years I had trouble getting to sleep, lying awake for at least two hours before finally falling asleep. I used to sleep for about four hours a night. I now fall asleep immediately and sleep deeply for about 6 hours and sometimes longer, and wake feeling very refreshed. My life has changed in so many ways. I have a lot more energy, my health has improved, and I am more focused and at peace. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Sue H.

I have always slept well. As soon as I put my head on the pillow I go into a deep sleep, usually sleeping eight hours and waking up refreshed and energetic. Since the Energy Transmissions, I have been sleeping 12 hours for about a month, and now my sleep has reduced to approximately four hours. I wake up and I do not feel tired and stay up for a while, then I go back to bed and sometimes fall asleep straight away and wake up feeling refreshed and relaxed. I seem to need less sleep! I am 65 years young! Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Lynette M.

I’m sleeping much better than ever before. In the past, it would take me two hours every morning (and a lot of coffee!) to get moving at all. I would wake up at every little noise. I have been this way since I was a child. After receiving Energy Transmissions I am getting so much better sleep than before and my energy level is so much better. My head is much clearer, and I know it will improve as more Energy Transmissions are with me. So grateful, Mr. Trivedi, thank you.

Becca S.

Since starting this program in 2011 my sleep has been amazing. I can fall asleep in no time flat. I sleep through the night with very little problems. Occasionally, I wake early and find that I need no more sleep for the day. Life is good when your sleep is good. Thanks to The Divine for the Trivedi Masters and these programs.

Dougals k.

I have delicious sleep almost every night. My cognitive abilities have improved so much, too. I express myself really well, my self-confidence is light-years ahead of what it used to be, and I make a lot more money than I ever have before in my life. Every area of my life is growing by leaps and bounds!

Margaret W.

In the last four years, I would wake up many times during the night to go to the bathroom and could only get back to sleep with something to eat. Since I’ve received the Energy Transmissions I don’t wake up during the night as much, my sleep is deeper, and I only wake to go to the bathroom occasionally. I wake up quicker and can move better in the morning.

Judy S.

My sleep hours have significantly reduced. Before, I would sleep for 10 hours and still felt sleepy. Now, I wakeup naturally after about 7 hours of sleep and am ready to work.

Janice C.

My sleep has improved, my mind is quiet, and I had the courage to go back and learn a new course in my life. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Leann B.

I feel more energy during the day. I used to need catnaps during the day, and now I don’t. I always felt tired and lacked mental clarity, but now my mind is much more clear and my understanding of any situation is much more intuitive and faster.

Jorge B.

Since I started with the Master Energy Transmission Program™, my sleeping has improved. I sleep a lot of hours during the weekends and during the weekdays I sleep between 8 and 9 hours per day.

Alejandro S.

I have more energy. I’ve been waking up at 4:30 am, going out to watch the sunrise, doing an hour walk, going to work, and walking after work as well. I almost don’t know what to do with all this energy.

Karen

I can now drink coffee. Even in the evening it does not affect my sleep! I never could drink it in the evening, and had to be careful even during the day. Now I am enjoying it fully.

Maya R.

I sleep very sound and feel fresh when I awake. My memory is much sharper and I focus on tasks at hand. My energy level is very high and I never get ill, not even a cold when people around me are ill. I am looking forward to the 11.11.11 Trivedi Retreat. Thank you.

Erla L.

Before the Energy Transmissions I had to eat very lightly in the evening, otherwise I could not sleep. Now, I can eat more normally in the evening without it affecting my sleep.

Chantal P.

Loving the energy! I feel more refreshed when I wake up and I have more energy.

Sue A.

The 11.11.11 retreat surpassed everything as far as I am concerned. It was like being part of a high-energy wave, and this wave is still present at home, which at this point in time is more than two weeks after the event. What a relief that Trivedi Probiotics™ were available at this retreat. Other participants obviously held the same points of view based on the fact that the products were sold out in no time. Kamasutra was still in stock when I got to the counter. Not my first choice, but I bought one bottle anyhow. During the daytime, I am amazed at my high energy level.

Anne L.

I am using the Trivedi Probiotics™ Shakti and Shanti. I have found that, surprisingly, I remain alert and mentally active over great periods of time even while doing boring administrative tasks on the computer. Since I started taking Shakti, I have been averaging 5-6 hours of sleep a night and still wake up refreshed and alert! For three decades now I have needed 9-10 hours of sleep nightly. I simply never had any energy to do anything at night. I am now rediscovering the delights of going out in the evenings. So, I would sincerely recommend both the Trivedi Water™ and the Trivedi Probiotics™ to any of my friends, family, or clients who need more vigor and a sense of well-being in their lives. In fact, now that I have seen the results of these products on myself and my animals, I will start recommending them to everyone! Thank you so much, Mr. Trivedi, for your efforts to wake up and enliven us all.

Bonny

I bought a 24-bottle case of Trivedi Water™ during Mr. Trivedi’s visit to Phoenix in September, and another case at the Trivedi Retreat in L.A. Not only is the water very hydrating, but I have also noticed that it makes me feel much more mentally clear and energized. I also put some of the water in a watering can for my vegetable and herb garden. Everything is absolutely taking off. The only thing I have done is water them with Trivedi Water™. I haven’t used any fertilizer. I also like to stay fit for my physical and mental well being, so I exercise at least three times a week. I have been taking the Trivedi Probiotics™ for about two weeks since the L.A. Retreat. Even though I had to back off my regular exercise routine for a couple of weeks, I got right back into my workouts without missing a beat. I seem to have more stamina and strength than some of the people who are much younger than I am and who did not have any lag in their workouts. I really feel like I am on top of the world with these products. I really can’t say enough for the whole integrated Trivedi Program. When I look at myself a year ago, I feel as though I am a whole new person full of energy and life. I am so excited to see what the coming year will bring.

Laurie M.

I tried Trivedi Probiotics Shanti™ and Sehat™ on my dog. She has become much calmer and gentle. I open the capsule and add half in a little water. She drinks it immediately. I have experienced a good result in her behavior and her fur is now very soft.

Maya R.

I’m 56 years old. Regular elimination has been a problem since I was born. I’m using the Trivedi Probiotics™ and am experiencing regularity with soft, long, well-formed and easy to pass stools two to three times a day for the first time in my life. I look forward to proper elimination for many years to come.

Cori

Since May 15th, I feel that the decisions I make are impacting my future more powerfully. With each decision, my future is being re-written and recreated for the better. The intensity and responsibility is palpable and brings the awareness of my life path to the forefront of my mind more often during each day.

Karan R.

Greetings from Australia! Thank you so much, Mr. Trivedi, for this wonderful gift you are giving! I am in synchronicity with my destiny. I get proof of this every day and it makes me happy inside-out. Whatever comes, I know I can deal with it in the best way possible. I am very grateful for that.

Sieghilde K.

I feel with all my heart we are here to love and to bless others, but most of us cannot bear enough of the [energy] current to help others as much as we might like to. I feel so excited and blessed that these Energy Transmissions increase the capacity in us to love and serve the world. I want nothing more than this, to be of service to The Divine as The Divine sees fit, and I am thankful that this is a way we can all move toward that goal. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Christine E.

I was recently on a Trivedi call. Since then, my garden has been growing like crazy. It always grew well for me, but now I have so many tomatoes on the vines I’ve had to give them extra support to keep from breaking. I only have enough cucumbers planted to climb two sections of privacy fence, but I’ve already picked over 150 cucumbers and more are coming. Just from the one call I see a Ripple Effect™ in my life and the life of those around me. Life is fantastic.

Abla E.

Amazing! I did an [Energy Transmission] experiment with okra and my plant looks smaller and greener than the control!

Fabio Massimo P.

My son has been challenged with schizophrenia since the age of 18. He is now 27, and sufferers primarily from auditory hallucinations. He refuses to take antipsychotic medications because of the side effects and, prior to the Energy Transmission, he hadn’t slept in 72 hours, hadn’t eaten in 48 hours, and didn’t speak for over two weeks due to the deep state of psychosis. Recently he received an In-Person Individual Energy Transmission™. Directly after, he went to the kitchen and ate, then he spoke coherently. That evening was the first time within a year that he slept through the night as well.

Suzanne F.

I had an amazing post-retreat experience, which I think is combined with the Healers Mastery Program™. Over the July 4th weekend, I broke off a molar below the gum line. The first thing I noticed was that, although there was some discomfort from the edges of what was left, there was no pain from the loss. I had to wait two days to get to a dentist; again, no pain. The dentist took one look at it and told me what was left had to come out. It was what he called a “difficult extraction.” They filled my mouth with gauze and told me to keep pressure on the gum for at least 12 hours because it was going to bleed a lot. They also prescribed a heavy dose of painkillers. After I walked out of the office, I took the gauze out and there was no bleeding. When the Novocain wore off, there was no discomfort at all! I have had wisdom teeth and other teeth removed, all with great bleeding and pain. The retreat and the Healers Mastery Program™ have made a huge difference in what I experienced. Amazing! Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

James R.

I have had about twenty Energy Transmissions and everything in my life has transformed!! In the beginning, my health improved so much. For example, I had a frozen shoulder and the next morning [after my Energy Transmission], it was fine.

Katrin B.

I have been enjoying so many benefits from your program since I joined, which was about 6 months ago. With your Transmissions I was able to go through some very hard times, as you know, with chemo and radiation without suffering as much as it was expected, surprising even by my doctors. As you know, lately I have been questioning my subconscious/unconscious mind being on board with my charging forward and enjoying this lifetime no matter what.

Fabio Massimo P.

I burnt my hand quite badly last night. I ran cold water over it for half an hour and, when I stopped, it kept stinging. After a while, it was throbbing; blisters had formed and my hand was swollen. Never before was I able to heal myself as a healer. The awareness came to me (inner guidance starting to kick in) to run energy into my hand. An hour later, the blisters and the redness were gone. Today only a slight redness remained in the spot between my thumb and forefinger. I thank The Divine and Mr. Trivedi.

Sonja E.

When I awoke this morning, I had excruciating head pain–so severe that I was blinded–as well as pain in all of my bones and especially my hips. However, after considering all my steps, I had to wonder if I was being hooked into something Mr. Trivedi might have been doing today. The pain got more and more intense throughout the call to the point I considered turning away, but I persevered because I trust Mr. Trivedi. ALL pain has now completely disappeared as of the Energy Transmission [during the call]!! I am grateful. Thank you, Thank you!

Valeria K.

I had blood tests done last week that confirm I no longer have an autoimmune disease (fibromyalgia), and I no longer need medications for diabetes and high cholesterol!! After years of many meds, I do not need any. This is a direct result of Mr. Trivedi’s Energy Transmissions. I feel a lot of empty space within where there once was pain. The blood tests just confirmed what I already knew. Thank you from the depths of my body and soul.

Shirley L.

My immune system continues to improve its resistance to all the things I used to get sick with, which allows me to be easily and fully available to my clients – I am in contact with hundreds of people a day. This used to leave me exhausted every day; now I do not get tired, as a result, I am happier, brighter, more relaxed, and more people seek my presence. Thank you.

Sharon P.

Guruji [Mr. Trivedi] literally saved my life. After the first Energy Transmission, my fracturing nerves disappeared. I have major health challenges, and I totally depend only upon Divine to help me.

Alisha k.

After an eye examination a few days ago, I developed severe corneal abrasions on both eyes with agonizing pain. I took painkillers and eye lubricant, and was advised by the eye doctor. Getting back home at 11 pm, I went to try and sleep. When I woke up four hours later, I was cured with no pain!

Michael E.

I was online for the Retreat. The previous few months, I would suffer from extreme pain with my monthly cycles. The pain was so bad that I was nauseous and unable to function at all. My cycle came two days after the retreat and was almost completely pain free. I am so extraordinarily grateful for the reprieve from the pain. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi!

Melanie J.

Hello from Virginia, in Spain. I’ve had unexpected, dietary changes. My body initiated some major changes spontaneously; I have stopped wanting to eat any meat and fish and have stopped drinking caffeine. My energy is calmer–yet clear–and very high. My digestion feels very strong not only for the digestion of food, but also in the digestion of unwanted emotions. All of these changes were spontaneous, and I feel as though my body is following its deepest desires through these dietary changes. It was all very unexpected, yet I love it.

Virginia

Since the Energy Transmissions, my cognitive awareness, coordination, ability to focus and think clearly, and energy have all improved!!! I am exercising every day now, have no more hot flashes, can control my eating, and feel more confident in my own skin. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi!! Much Love to you.

Madeline M.

That [Energy Transmission] was beautiful, and the most powerful one so far! Thank you for your generous heart. I am still throbbing with the energy and my pain level has dropped from an 8 to a 3. I have so much gratitude.

Stancia D.

Before the Energy Transmissions, I had a pathologist read my blood platelets, and they were all stuck together–I could watch them on the screen in front of me. I had another test on Saturday (after a gap of three months) and my blood platelets are normal. She [the pathologist] was absolutely amazed.

Lynette M.

I still have all my old symptoms, but the big difference is that I can handle them and am able to work with great energy and enthusiasm, particularly in physical tasks. I am deeply grateful for this new lease on life.

Peter S.

At the Trivedi Retreat, I arrived with morning sickness and low energy (I am currently pregnant). Since the Retreat, my morning sickness is all but gone, my energy continues to increase, and my outlook/mood is much improved. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Mia R.

THE DIVINE HAS PERFORMED AMAZING MIRACLES! Recently, my friend Robin had shoulder damage from 22 years ago, and it was repaired during the Special Prayer session! Thank you Guruji!

john p.

Hi Everyone! I love the energy so much. It has helped my son get off drugs and begin to become a man and find his way in his life. This means so much to me I am so very grateful for this energy. Much love to Guruji, beautiful Alice and Dahryn, and Master Gopal.

Deborah

My mom fractured a bone and then had an Energy Transmission. She didn’t have to undergo surgery– she just returned home and there were no signs of her having a fracture! She was completely healed!! She also has a more positive outlook on life.

Lisa G.

My psoriasis is about 75% better. I am going through a healing crisis with something else Guruji is helping me with and I feel amazing, powerful and energetic. I’ve been going through this cycle and know deep healing is happening. It seems the energy knows the best time to do this work for me when I can be home. Oceans of gratitude, dear Guruji.

Ever since I have been given the Master Energy Transmissions™ by Mr. Trivedi, my parasympathetic nervous system has calmed down. Slowly but surely, balance in my body starts to come back after many years of Chronic Fatigue Syndrome. A lot of “gut releasing,” still, but my body is much more integrated and wholesome. Thank you very much Mr. Trivedi, I feel truly blessed.

This is Donna from CT. I’m still recovery from surgery, but the bone is growing this time. The same surgery last year had zero growth. Your blessings facilitated this surgery’s success. Woohoo! I’m joyously grateful for the gift of The Trivedi Effect®

Donna

A car rammed into mine at high speed from behind while I was stopped at a traffic light. My car bumper was cracked and the other car’s front end was crumpled. There is not a scratch on me thanks to Divine Grace and your blessings.

Mahesh

I have been receiving Energy Transmissions since last fall. I started slowly losing weight in February. I have a waist line now. Also, I started feeling better in a major way and noticed big differences in energy in my body during June of this summer.

Becca

I had pain in my wrists leftover from a previous illness and now that pain is nearly gone.

James S.

Some of my allergies–it seems a lot of my allergies–are going away! I am so grateful to you, Mr. Trivedi, and to the community

Joanne D.

Two of my brothers who have had, or have, serious health problems are very open to my help. Ordinarily—as with brothers—they would be skeptical and inclined to make fun of me, but now they are almost child-like in the way they listen and respond to me. They seem to intuit that I can truly help them. They are revealing such tender sides! I am so grateful! Also, my friends greet me with large smiles and want me around. At first I was puzzled, but now I realize that it is the Ripple Effect™.

Eileen M.

My family-life is very relaxed and full of love!! My daughters are calm and their schoolwork is better. The relationship with my mother seems to have changed a lot since I’ve returned from L.A. My cat also is a very calm, understanding, lovely cat since she had her Pet Energy Transmission™! Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, for everything.

Carola S.

What I have noticed with this energy is that so many people, friends, and co-workers seem to go out of their way to speak to me. Almost every time this happens, this energy has given me the clarity and sensitivity to recognize that there is something within them that is interfering with their happiness. I then seem to always find the exact configuration of sentences to address whatever may be ailing their state of mind and ease their pain. To see people release their strife and walk away relieved is a blessing of its own. I know in my heart of hearts it really has nothing to do with me, but, rather, the energy working through this body. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, for allowing us to be part of this ever-unfolding miracle; we are forever in your debt.

Lu C.

Dear Mr. Trivedi, thank you for the Energy Transmissions last week. I feel wonderful effects from the energy. I feel the strength of you as a catalyst to connect me to The Divine, and for the first time it is taking me into what feels like a personal relationship with the energy of Creation and God. This pulls my heart and my brain into a higher energy. I have been praying for more balance in my brain and, for the first time, it feels like parts of my brain that have been “asleep” are beginning to wake up. My whole family and my pet were also signed up for Energy Transmissions, and I am open now to see what The Ripple Effect™ for my family will be! Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, for all that you do for us.

Virginia M.

My son and daughter-in-law were very critical of everything I did. This left me feeling as if I was worthless and could do nothing right. Since receiving Energy Transmissions from Mr. Trivedi, there has been a remarkable change in their attitude toward me and their criticisms are few and fast becoming a thing of the past. Other people are drawn to me and often seek my opinion on important matters. I am truly gratified by all this change in my life and I look forward to even greater changes.

T. Mahadeo

I was suffering for several months after the break-up of a relationship. After Energy Transmissions and praying that I be freed from my past, one magical evening—across a crowded room—I connected with someone. While dancing together, I looked at him and he looked at me, and it was as if an asteroid hit the earth. We’re now seeing each other and having a lot of fun. The night after we spent the evening kissing, out of the blue, my ex-boyfriend called and left a message, almost as if he felt the connection with him broken. I never expected to hear from him again. I haven’t called him back, but it was so weird how he suddenly showed up again.

Jill H.

I began receiving Energy Transmissions the first week of May 2011, am part of the Healers Mastery Program™, and attended the Chicago Trivedi Retreat. During Master Gopal’s Energy Transmission™ at the retreat, I experienced the realization that my real parents are Mother/Father God, and my physical [biological] parents are just vehicles. This transformation has completely changed me as well as my relationship with my 90-year-old father. All negativity, judgment and dissatisfaction are gone. We laugh more and enjoy each other’s presence. With this most likely being our last summer together, these Energy Transmissions have given us an indescribable gift for the rest of our journey.

Kris F.

I just wanted to share that I have experienced a profound change in my way of relating to others and myself–my heart has been broken open and I’m experiencing a deeper and more heartfelt connection. People are very drawn to my light and inner strength and I’ve been cleaning out dysfunctional and addictive relationships. I’m creating new ways of relating–from a more supportive and loving way of interaction–to people that can hear and listen to my truth. It’s been a complete 180-degree turn compared to a year ago. I’m more free and loving with people. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, for the work you do.

Jill B.

My husband and I have been together for 38 years and we have established a lot of dysfunctional patterns over the years. As I change, I am no longer able to tolerate these patterns. I now have the ability to express myself in a way that is changing things for both of us in a very good way. I have more self-confidence and self-worth now, and he is growing, too. The process doesn’t always look pretty, but many things have been resolving between us and he is starting to feel that he is truly loved in a way that he hadn’t before.

Margaret W.

There have been remarkable changes in my relationships, but I would like to talk about something that happened this week in particular. I sent a birthday card to my sister–I thought about how she had helped me all my life and sent a card thanking her. She called me the day after her birthday telling me that, when she received the card, all the barriers that she had put up towards people and the world came tumbling down, and she was in tears; she really felt total love towards everybody. Her voice sounded completely different and she was laughing so happily. What a transformation for her! This is indeed The Ripple Effect™! Thank you to The Divine and to Mr. Trivedi for his wonderful Energy Transmissions.

Lynette M.

A transformation happened between my ex-husband and me. For the first time we sat in the living room of our son’s home with his family, our daughter, her fiancée, and my ex-husband’s wife, and we all talked together as friends. It was an absolute first! My daughter also noticed and was as happy as I was. We are family, and now we are comfortable being in the same room talking. We were divorced almost 30 years ago—a long time. Thank you so much for all the Energy Transmissions that have affected our whole family.

Sue R.

My son was in the habit of criticizing everything I did, and my daughter-in-law picked up where he left off. Since receiving Mr. Trivedi’s Energy Transmissions™, there has been a very marked change in their attitude towards me and the criticisms are very few and far between now. Additionally, I no longer allow them to get under my skin as I have greater awareness and deeper understanding of my own power. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, ever so much! There is more peace in my home now.

Tyler M.

I work with children and adults. Children have always been attracted to me, but even more so now. The adults are now turning toward me with such openhearted expectations of leadership and authority. It is all very warm. More people who were engaging me superficially, and who have conflict with the concept of the spiritual, have drifted away. I’m okay with this; my daily increase of spiritual connection is strong and is drawing other people to me. They are attracted to the radiance, clearly. I am very comfortable and happy with these gentle changes.

Sharon P.

Dear Mr. Trivedi, I am writing to thank you for a very deep healing with my mother. It has been a beautiful experience growing closer with her as a result of your very deep Energy Transmissions. It has been a difficult relationship in the past, but has become much, much more loving and understanding from both sides. It has taken me to the depths of happiness as a person, and has helped take me to that depth of happiness in my marriage as well. You are truly a Godsend. Thank you! I love you very, very much.

Laura

My awareness and consciousness has improved so much since receiving the Energy Transmissions. I have a much more loving relationship with my daughter–I can hardly count all the benefits!! I am looking forward to coming to the November Trivedi Retreat in Los Angeles in person (for the first time)! Thank you so much.

Sieghilde K.

People are very drawn to me anywhere I go–it seems that people who would normally not acknowledge me are now doing so, but the curious thing is that strangers are very friendly too. It is really a great feeling to think that the world is changing because we are. I am so grateful to Mr. Trivedi and The Divine for this opportunity on this planet and to witness this amazing change in humanity.

Faith P.

I looked into the eyes of one of my best friends as she told me about all her pain of not having success with her ex-marriage and prospective partners. I felt a rush of compassion with no thoughts. The next day she and a high school classmate met and declared themselves to be soulmates. She said it felt out of the blue; never even imagined by her. They are doing great together.

Katherine B.

I am able to speak the truth and be okay with it around my family—something that has not been easy for me in my life. Before, my usual way of dealing with negative personalities and comments was to either remain quiet, or leave the area and wander alone to block the negativity. Right now I feel I am able to defend others and myself from some members of my family that are tearing us apart.

Amy O.

I no longer have patience for my friends who are sick and needy and dependent, but have great compassion for those who are aware and taking responsibility for their choices. Many harmful relationships have fallen away, yet I feel much closer with the friends who are loving, open, and responsible. And I’ve met some new friends with whom I feel closely bonded to almost immediately.

Janis B.

I am a participant in the MEP and MET programs and have received many Remote Individual Transmissions, attended Trivedi Retreats, and have participated in Special Prayers and most other special events. Since May 15, the transformations for me have been dramatic and in fast momentum, to say the least. My environment and relationships are being purged, cleansed, and balanced. My well-wishers and opposition are exposing themselves to me. The mirror they reflect back to me shows my own flaws and all is becoming clearer to understand and accept. My energy is more balanced.

Shantaya R.

I have just celebrated my 20th wedding anniversary. I like my husband more today than the day I married him. Our relationship feels really wonderful and we are both very happy! The blessings have certainly brought joy and peace into our marriage.

Teresa L.

My personal relationship has improved and I am now being supported (by my family) in this program. I look forward to each day and all of the possibilities.

Tom S.

Since having around 20 Energy Transmissions, I’ve noticed that my connection to my Creator has increased amazingly on a very personal level. Thank you so much, Mr. Trivedi.

Thomas W.

The relationships with my children are closer and there seems to be an easier flow with them. Thank you.

Gary G.

My relationships are deeper and more honest. My 26-year-old son has finally moved closer to me for the first time since he began to live with his father when he was 2 1/2 years old. It’s a dream come true to have a closer relationship with him. I continue to be amazed with the energy I receive from Mr. Trivedi’s Energy Transmissions. I am so grateful! Thank You, Mr. Trivedi.

Sharon P.

I have had three blessings, this being my fourth, and I have had an amazing opportunity arrive and am hoping it actually manifests this week. My relationship that I thought was over is now like a new one. I feel happier than ever in my life and am experiencing a child-like feeling.

Cher F.

Since receiving Energy Transmissions (starting in May) I am able to connect with others from a much deeper place of authenticity and compassion. Eternal Gratitude to Mr. Trivedi and The Divine for this accelerated Path of Wonders.

Ellia M.

I give lots of love and affection to my husband of 37 years. We are closer than ever. We never speak bad about each other like I hear many other people talk about their spouse.

Patricia R.

People are more aware of me; they acknowledge me more. I can send them good energy and uplift them. My friends seek my company now more than before as well. Even my dog is more attentive to me!

Judy S.

While at a family event with relatives I don’t see often, I was invited to participate in activities at least four different times. I never felt left out, as I usually do. For example, I usually feel bullied by one uncle. His tactics didn’t work this time.

Julie K.

People seem to want to “hang out” with me and they don’t even know why. I do: The Ripple Effect™. I even see children stare at me in a different way.

Tamara P.

I have felt so energized ever since the retreat, and can’t wait for the next one. In addition to my knee problem that has felt better since my second Energy Transmission last year, I have found that I have needed less sleep; I feel confident and am on the right path spiritually. I have less stress about things that I used to worry about. I just feel more joy in nature now rather than occupying my mind with finances or other problems. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi, for all you are doing for us. I am humbled and very grateful.

Kris E.

I feel inner-peace and calmness in situations where I used to feel uncomfortable (calm on the outside, tense on the inside). What bliss to experience the inner stress melt away, and be able to enjoy just “being.” There is no question in my mind that this is due to The Trivedi Effect®. I have lived long enough to test a variety of ways to obtain this inner-peace. Perhaps some relief, at times, but nothing near The Trivedi Effect®. It did, and does, the job–I am ever so grateful.

Anne L.

Being an empath of the Japan incident, it was hard on me before the retreat. During the retreat, one of the things I’ve noticed is that I felt very insulated. Once the retreat was over, it seemed to hit me again ’til I had an In-Person Energy Transmission, and after that it did not affect me as much anymore. Of course, I was still concerned for the people, but I didn’t feel their pain as intensely as before.

Kris E.

I am so grateful to Guruji, Alice and Gopal. During the Energy Transmission I felt so peaceful. Since our last workshop, I am more confident in handling stressful situations and am able to manage them with more ease. I am very grateful for feeling this way. I have more patients and I feel calmer and more joyful. I am doing more things than I thought I ever could. Thank you so much.

Sue A.

I am very grateful for my first Master Energy Transmission™. Although I didn’t have any physical sensation at the time, since then my life is smooth and very peaceful. It seems that events happen to my advantage. Also, all my worries, fears, and anxieties are gone. I feel serene.

Roya D.

The energy has been amazing and I have been seeing my consciousness change rapidly. I have been tested since May on certain life occurrences and have been handling them so much better than before.

Aileen L.

I am so happy to report that I am extraordinarily calm and stress-free, regardless what challenges I meet. It feels so good and I am very thankful.

Marie-Anne K.

My anxiety about where my life is going has disappeared and has been replaced by self-confidence and total reliance on my intuition. I am 60 this year and feel like I’m 25! I am so grateful to the Divine–thank you Mr. Trivedi.

R. Hernmarck

Since getting my Energy Transmissions I notice that I speak more of the truth and am less timid. Even when I speak up now–instead of causing chaos, timidity, and hurt feelings like it would before receiving my Energy Transmissions–there is less chaos and more peace in our home. I can also now say no. My family is still not listening to me 100%, but things are much better. Strangers are extremely happy to have me near them and they listen to me now. I am so grateful to Mr. Trivedi and the Divine for these amazing Energy Transmissions. I feel it’s improved so much that I only had to ask my husband one time to join me in Los Angeles for the 11:11:11 retreat! Amazing.

B. Szymoniak

My self-confidence has shot through the roof. Before the Energy Transmissions, I would have panic attacks in large crowds and would stutter if I had to speak to any more than three people at a time. Since the Transmissions, I have been able to increase my business through joining networking groups and am no longer afraid to speak in front of a large crowd. What a difference in my life. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Patricia M.

Good morning from Spain. I would like to report to Mr. Trivedi that I am beginning to feel the presence of a great sense of protection as a result of the Energy Transmissions. My confidence is improving. My inner and outer focus is improving. I am beginning to understand what it means to truly feel worthy. This sense of worthiness strengthens my ability to ask the Divine for what I need for my happiness. I can embrace my own happiness and worthiness and confidence for the first time. Thank you.

V. Poynton

In the morning, before I leave my residential space, I go into that receptive state–like when I am receiving an Energy Transmission. When I feel the connection and the quiet openness, I ask that the energy flow through as desired by the people who want it on this day. Since I have begun to do this, people turn toward me like never before.

S. Phillips

I have been in the MEP for about 2 years. I mentioned that I have purchased my first home recently. I will be moving in next month. Yesterday I booked my tickets for a visit home to Maine in September. I am so proud of myself for doing so as I haven’t been home for about 20 years! Thank you Trivedi Family for helping me move forward with all of my plans.

Joanne C.

Thank you Guruji, Master Gopal and Master Alice for the powerful and healing transmission. I am seeing wonderful results in focus, productivity and confidence. I am very aware of the opportunity to observe, learn and grow and the chance to build a strong foundation.

Sharon S.

In the last few days, I have felt better than I remember feeling for many, many years. I feel stronger and clearer and feel that I could do just about anything. Thank you so much Guruji. I deeply appreciate you, Alice, Dahryn and Gopal.

Eileen M.

I used to be so shy I couldn’t even engage in small talk with people. Now I’m comfortable talking even to strangers. I am able to speak up during meetings, people sit in attention, and everything becomes quiet when I start to speak.

Maria B.

My own experience has been a steady increase in my confidence. My fitness level and mental clarity has never been higher. I have never been spiritual in my life until recently, but now I want to help my friends and family heal themselves. I want to raise my own consciousness, so that I may transmit this energy to help all those around me.

L. Gillespie

After coming home from L. A., I got an active herpes sore just outside my mouth and I started to put the Trivedi Water™ on it several times a day. The amazing thing is that it never hurt. After three days it started to disappear and in a week it was gone, and it never hurt!

Carola S.

I just finished 6 months of Energy Transmissions and can’t wait to start another 6 months. I am full of joy and confidence. I know the future holds miracles. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

S. Friedman

I am actually feeling more confidence with myself. I had a business call last week where my software was challenged and I felt very confident in promoting myself! In the past I would have felt very insecure and defensive! Thank you Mr. Trivedi.

B. Tompkins

My sleep has improved now, my mind is quiet, and I had the courage to go back and learn a new course in my life. Thank you, Mr. Trivedi.

Before I felt positive inside, but was not always able to make the outward changes. Now I notice that I soak up material much easier and believe that I’ll be able to communicate more clearly what I know. I have more confidence in doing healing work and am excited about the future.

(Visited 133 times, 1 visits today)